The old members of Great Wall Fruit went together in 1990s. With all members’ hard work, we have had a small amount of exportation. In the days followed, we have paid attention to all of the growing and plant production, and our performance are getting better.
     We always committed to select the good quality varieties to grow and product to make sure that all fruits in the basket, on the dining table are green, safety, and pollution-free.
     Through the efforts of the members, Hebei Jinzhou Great Wall Economy Trade Co., LTD, the production export enterprise was founded in 2000. The same year, in the name of the new company we exported our first container to the United States.
     Driven by the enthusiasm of all stuff, in the next a few years, Great Wall Fruits has changed from a medium-sized enterprise to complete the provincial leading enterprise.
      In the whole development process, we constantly absorb the talent, improve the quality of employees, and improve employee treatment. Also, we update factory equipment, increase the cold storage quantity, and construct advanced packing house to expand the scale of production. At the same time, we insist on tenet, devoting oneself to growing and producing green health fruit. So far, we’ve had international authority certificates, such as GAP, HACCP, and the BRC.
     We have passed strict official inspection between AQSIQ and DAFF, becoming the first enterprise to export ya pears and Asian pears to Australian. After our continuing efforts, we have passed the Sino-Australian and Sino-Canada official audit, becoming the first qualified enterprise in Hebei province to export Fuji apple to Australia and Canada. All these results are attributed to all stuff’s effort.
     The company is changing ideas, which hope to change company from a single species of production export enterprise to a total export enterprise that gathering planting, production, and processing. Now we are planning and trying to import produces to enrich our products list.
     Through our continuous innovation, plus the passion, we have the determination in the challenges of the future to constantly improve ourselves. We will still provide customers the highest grade service and highest quality products.

products list
orchards
new varieties
brands & cartons
export
import
domestic markets
vegetable greenhouse
history
mission
glory
contact us

长城这个大家庭的老成员们是在九十年代走在一起的,通过大家的努力,我们有了少量的出口。在接下来的日子里,随着大家对产品的种植环节和生产环节等的注重,我们的业绩越来越好。
     这个大家庭始终致力于挑选优质的品种进行种植、精选上等的果实进行加工和生产,保证到达客户的篮子里,餐桌上的水果都是绿色,安全,无公害的。
     通过成员们的努力,最终于2000年成立了“河北省晋州市长城经贸有限公司”这个生产型出口企业。同年,我们以新公司的名义将第一柜出口到了美国市场。
     在大家高涨的热情推动下,企业的发展脚步不断的向前迈进,在短短几年的时间里,河北省晋州市长城经贸有限公司完成了由中小型企业向省级龙头企业的华丽变身。
     在整个发展过程中,我们不断吸收年轻血液,提高员工素质,改善员工待遇,改进工厂设备,增加冷库数量,建设先进厂房,扩大生产规模。与此同时,我们始终不忘建厂时所坚持的宗旨,致力于种植、生产最健康最绿色的水果。到目前为止,我们已经拥有诸如GAP 、HACCP、BRC等国际权威证书。
     我们通过了非常严格的中澳官方联合预检,使我们成为第一家向澳大利亚出口鸭梨和亚洲梨的企业。经过继续的努力,我们又通过了中澳中加官方审核,成为河北省第一家有资格将富士苹果出口到澳大利亚以及加拿大的企业。这一切的成果都离不开大家的努力。
     公司正在转变观念,从单一品种的生产型出口企业向品种齐全的集种植、生产、加工等于一体的出口创汇型企业发展。
通过我们不断的创新,加上我们不变的激情,我们有决心在未来的挑战中不断完善自己,更有决心始终提供给客户最优质的服务和高质量的产品。

季节表
果园
新品种研发
品牌包装
出口
进口
国内市场
蔬菜大棚
公司历程
公司荣誉
使命任务
联系我们