Jin Zhou is the hometown of Chinese Ya Pear. People who lived there are simple and honest. The plantation resources are affluent and ecosystem is advantageous. Great Wall owns 10 registered orchards with total amount of 1,094 mu. It includes 8 registered pear orchards, 1 registered apple orchard and 1 registered grape orchard. We are preparing a new program—vegetable greenhouse, which will be started in this year. The first-stage construction will be 2,000 mu.
     The growers grow up in the orchards. They are experienced. Besides, they get professional training regularly. They grow and govern strictly under the control of Hebei CIQ and other authorities. All fruits keep safety and pollution-free.
     Our orchards have passed the professional inspections; the products can export to USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, etc. In order to improve the tasty and the nutrition value, we devote ourselves to breed and import new varieties.

 

products list
orchards
new varieties
brands & cartons
export
import
domestic markets
vegetable greenhouse
history
mission
glory
contact us

河北省晋州市是中国的鸭梨之乡,这里民风淳朴,种植资源充足,生态环境优越,我们拥有其中合计1094亩的10个注册果园,其中包括8个注册梨园,1个注册苹果园,1个注册葡萄园,他们都是我们的强大后盾。我们的蔬菜大棚新项目预计于今年年内破土动工,一期工程暂定为两千亩。
      我们的种植者从小在果园中长大,定期接受农业专家的培训指导,由最具经验的管理者组织种植、管理等,严格遵照河北CIQ等权威机构的要求,保证种出的都是安全无农药残留的果实。
      我们的果园通过了美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰、南非等国家检验检疫机构的考察,具备了向这些国家出口的资格。为改善水果的口味和提高水果的营养价值,我们还致力于新品种的培育和引进。
季节表
果园
新品种研发
品牌包装
出口
进口
国内市场
蔬菜大棚
公司历程
公司荣誉
使命任务
联系我们